Mission Accomplished


Cresce, eh si, il mondo cresce, lentamente, raramente, ma ogni tanto qualche impulso di maturazione sociale e istituzionale si vede.
—————————-
Growing up, Oh yes, the world is growing, slowly, rarely, but occasionally some impulse of social and institutional maturity is seen.

The Outdoor Co-ed Topless Pulp Fiction Appreciation Society

IMG_8491We’ve always known we were in the right, that women in New York have the legal right to bare their breasts anywhere a man can—but we’ve also always had the sneaking suspicion that not every police officer in the city knew that that was the law. Happily, as reported the other day in the New York Times (and elsewhere), the NYPD held 10 days of briefings for every cop in the city which seem to have boiled down to this: Don’t hassle women for being topless. They aren’t doing anything wrong.

So when the temperature hit 80 degrees yesterday and nine or ten of us decided shirtless was how we wanted to be and Central Park was where we felt like doing it, we were curious to see whether the lessons had sunk in.  We had our chance to find out when a cop car pulled over beside us and…

View original post 197 altre parole

Informazioni su Emanuele Cinelli

Insegno per passione e per scelta, ho iniziato nello sport e poi l'ho fatto anche nel lavoro. Mi piace scrivere, sia in prosa che in versi, per questo ho creato i miei due blog e collaboro da tempo con riviste elettroniche. Pratico molto lo sport e in particolare quelli che mi permettono di stare a contatto con Madre Natura e, seguendo i suoi insegnamenti, lasciar respirare il mio corpo e il mio spirito.

Pubblicato il 18 maggio 2013, in Atteggiamenti sociali, Nudismo e naturismo con tag , , , , , , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. Lascia un commento.

Lascia un tuo contributo

MOUNTAIN SOUND

LA' DOVE VIVONO GLI ANIMALI

nude races

Copyright Enterprise Media LLC 2010-2017

Fools Journal

Magazine di cultura: letteratura, fotografia, arte, moda, queer life, eventi, musica, cinema, attualità

Aurora Gray Writer

Writer, dreamer, voracious reader and electric soul.

Gabriele Prandini

Informatico e Amministratore

Clothing Optional Trips

We share where we bare. Enjoy your trip.

silvia.del.vesco

graphic designer, photographer and fashion stylist

mammachestorie

Ciao, mi chiamo Filippo, ho 6 mesi e faccio il blogger

GUIDAXG

La guida agli eventi per giovani menti

Matteo Giardini

… un palcoscenico alla letteratura! ...

Cristina Merlo

Counselor e Ipnotista

PRO LOCO VALLIO TERME

Promuoviamo il turismo a Vallio Terme eventi - sport - cultura - enogastronomia

I camosci bianchi

Blog di discussione sulla montagna, escursionismo, cultura e tradizioni alpine

Al di là del Buco

Verso la fine della guerra fredda (e pure calda) tra i sessi

The Naturist Page

Promoting social non-sexual Naturism & nudism

